Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

2020 Holiday Closings
Day Date Holiday
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday January 20, 2020 MLK Birthday
Monday February 17, 2020 President's Day
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Special Lobby Hours
Date Time Open Time Close
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9:00 am 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 9:00 am 2:00 pm