Holiday Closings

2018 Holiday Closings
Monday January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday January 15, 2018 MLK Birthday
Monday February 19, 2018 President’s Day
Friday March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday November 12, 2018 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Special Lobby Hours