Holiday Closings

2016 Holiday Closings
Monday January 2, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday January 16, 2017 MLK Birthday
Monday February 20, 2017 President’s Day
Friday April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Special Lobby Hours
Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve, November 22, 2017 Open until 6pm